Conference Committee

Prof. Z. Guo, Huazhong Normal University, China

Prof. C. Fan, Hunan University, China

Program Committee

Prof. I. Norikazu, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. B. Ghoraani, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Dr. C.Tantibundhit, Thammasat University, Thailand

Prof. B. ZHANG, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China 

International Technical Committee

Prof Alamgir Hossain Cambodia University of Technology & Science

A.D.Yilun Shang,Northumbria University, UK

Prof tahar kechadi, University of Dublin, Ireland

Prof Phoebe Chen La Trobe University

Prof. Jinlin Xue, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Prof. Chao Ma, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

A. Prof. Weiting Chen, East China Normal University, China

A. Prof. Zhengdao Zhang, Jiangnan University, China

Dr. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA

Dr. YUGENDRA GUVVALA, Sr. HPC and AI Technologist, Cambridge Computer Services, Waltham MA, USA

Prof. Hongjian Liu Yuanzhi Techonology Group, Shanghai, China Suzhou Institute of Artificial Intelligence, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof Subhabrata Banerjee Institute of Engineering & Management, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Prof. (Dr.) Sailesh Iyer Rai University, Ahmedabad

Xinggang Yan, University of Kent, UK

Wencen Wu, San Jose State University, USA

Important Dates/重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.23
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.1.28
  • Conference Date: 2024.2.2
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal/投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-17780680378(微信同号)
  • 1347638002
  • +86-17780680237(微信同号)
  • 2594905451